Image

nothing wrong with this outfit..no one should say so otherwise.

me sept 2012

Attending an event on the weekend.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It seems these 3 pictures caused a few people to be upset with me.

Upset because my pictures are inappropriate, because my arms are showing.   INappropriate because I’m wearing a KILLER outfit, tank top dress.

Oh I see.  Hmm.    Thanks for letting me know you’re not too keen with my outfits or choices of wardrobe.   Thank you for encouraging me to continue on and wear it without you telling me what I can and cannot wear as it’s my decision.   Same goes with my work, if you disagree with the pictures being posted about me promoting the challenge, and you do not like to see the men baring their 6 pack chest, or muscles and women in their sports bra, and exercise outfit or bathing suits.   I’m sorry but not going to take them down because you’re not comfortable with it or dislike it.  If it means I lose you as a friend on FB and in real life, probably means we prob didn’t or wouldn’t get along if you had that such in you to treat me as so.

 

 

Leave a Reply

