Hina’s World: Grilled Veggies with Asparagus, Rainbow Carrots & Pears

IMG_2009

Yes I said pears and rainbow carrots and asparagus.  Trust me on this one, this was delicious.
So last night or earlier this morning like 2am, no joke I was awake and was hungry so I decided to throw some asparagus, some chopped bell peppers, tomatoes, onions, zucchini, and rainbow carrots, and yes pears onto the grill.   I drizzled olive oil on top of it, sea salt, and black pepper.   That’s it.    I grilled them turning them around on both sides for about 10-15 minutes until they were done.
Very delicious!
I love the color.

Leave a Reply

