Project 10 Challenge Day 88/90

The Body by Vi Challenge.

123lbs ooooh great, now is that muscles or is that fat? I’m seriously trying to see if there are any changes in my body, now there has to be some changes cuz my size small pants wont stay put or on, and keeps slipping and im up pulling them up every few mins hiking them up like u know and ppl r like are you ok? Yeah i’m fine, pants just wont stay put cuz vi-‘s working! oooh yeah! project 10 challenge is working! ooh yeah! but is that muscles im gaining here, or is that fat? so im wondering, waiting. thinking ok. who is going to read this journal of mine anyways?
so here it is; 124.6 with clothes on, no clothes and all i weigh myself in 123 ok so 1 pound less for that.hmm ok. check
then 52.0% water. is that a good thing or a bad thing? I know last week I was at 55% water now it’s 52, ok i’m lacking in water intake. must have been the cold the last few days. check
28.7% BF, is that a good thing or bad i dont know. but I still feel the love handles on my tummy, muffin top. and don’t know if that’s muscles or fat.
feeling it, and feels big. ok. but
I can feel muscles in my arms, and shoulders, can feel the tightness in my thigh areas. yay check.
7905 steps today oooh yeah i need to do some more walking and less talking 😀
3.4 miles oooh yes lots of running around the block, errands, and all. check
2119 calories burned. oooh that’s intensive, and only 900 calories was that of the intensive FuZion workout class I usually go to weekly or now twice a week. and the rest of it was through other work in the house, carrying heavy boxes from one room to another and here and there. 🙂 this is good.
check!
ok. so who will read my journal here besides me?
my 9th 90 day challenge ends in 2 days. 😦 ooh boo!
but
I will start a NEW one immediately, no day to rest, and usually go to celebrate so hmm. thinking. my kids said they wanted chinese, so i guess that’s my cheat moment. then back to starting it up to pack in 10lbs of lean muscles, and trade that 10lbs or 20lbs of fat for muscles. that way i can really help 1-2-3 kids maybe also get healthy too!
continue health improvement, continue on where i am going. yes. all mindset. ok. that’s all for now.

Would you like to check out and see what Project 10 Challenge is all about?

Want to be able to record your own progress, results, through measurements, weight check, and journal entries, pictures, videos through our Challenge timeline as well as keep up with others on it, and support them, motivate them, cheer them on, and share their challenge with others to inspire people to live?

http://thelifebyvilife.com and http://thelifebyvilife2.com